,
Message sent from:
 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term 1

Start: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Finish: Friday 19 October 2018

Autumn break: Monday 22 October 2018 to Wednesday 31 October 2018

 

Term 2

Start: Thursday 1 November 2018

Finish: Thursday 20 December 2018

Christmas break: Friday 21 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Term 3

Start: Monday 7 January 2019

Finish: Friday 15 February 2019

February break: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019 

 

Term 4

Start: Monday, 25 February 2019

Finish: Friday 5 April 2019

Spring break: Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 (includes Good Friday & Easter Monday)

 

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Finish: Friday 24 May 2019

Early May bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

May break: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 (includes Late May bank holiday)

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 3 June 2019

Finish: Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

 

X
Hit enter to search