,
Message sent from:
 

Upcoming Events

Please check out our newsletters for our latest events.

Term Dates at a Glance

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Term 1

First Day of term for children: Monday, 5th September 2016

Last day of Term: Friday, 21st October 2016

Autumn break: Monday, 24th October 2016 to Friday, 4th November 2016 (2 weeks)

 Term 2

First Day of term: Monday, 7th November

Last Day of term: Thursday, 22nd December 2016

Christmas break: Friday, 23rd December 2016 to Tuesday 3rd January 2016  

Term 3

First Day back for Children: Wednesday, 4th January 2017

Last Day of term: Friday, 10th February 2017

February break: Monday, 13th February 2017 to Friday, 17th February 2017

Term 4

First Day of Term: Monday, 20th February 2017

Last Day of term: Friday, 31st March

Spring break: Monday, 3rd April 2017 to Monday 17th April 2017   (this includes Good Friday & Easter Monday)

Term 5

First Day of term: Tueday 18th April 2017

Last Day of term: Friday, 26th May 2017

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 1st May 2017

May break: Monday, 29th May 2017 to Friday, 2nd June 2017

Term 6

First Day of term: Monday, 5th June 2017

Last Day of term: Friday, 21st July 2017

Term Dates 2017-2018

/p>